Bang, bang

April 9, 2008 at 9:38 am (Uncategorized) (, , , )

Is there anything worse than office renovations? Yes? Liar! There simply can’t be.

I certainly can’t understand how anyone would be ok with strange men traipsing up and down singing tunelessly (why the singing? why the singing!). Dust everywhere – in your clothes, on your desk, on your sleeves, in your hair, nose and eyes. . .

I know that it’s going to look great when it’s all done but I can’t stand it right now. The noise, the dust (and resulting hayfever/coughing) and the people all around. It’s just too much.

I think I need a holiday.

3 Comments

  1. Louisa said,

    Shame Tobes…good luck!

  2. Toby Hanks said,

    Thanks Louisa. I hope I’ll survive it all.

  3. Panasonic GH2 said,

    nude pictures of Scarlett Johansson Scarlett Johansson nude getting fucked

Leave a comment