Back to business

April 3, 2008 at 2:39 pm (Uncategorized)

So I’ve been gone for a while. I thought I’d be writing more often when I was subbing but it was the opposite – almost no writing on this side!  Anyway. . . I’m back to writing now so hopefully will be posting more often again.

In the time I was gone Mugabe may have been toppled, I became engaged, people fell for April Fool jokes, men became pregnant and it’s starting to get darker earlier which means winter will be here soon.

Nothing unusual then.

3 Comments

  1. The Divine Miss M said,

    YOU’RE ENGAGED?!?!?!

    I thought you didn’t believe in marriage?

    Congratulations!!!!

    Good to see you back too 🙂

  2. Louisa said,

    Whoohooo! Engaged?! Cool, congrat Tobes…and where is the sparkler? Can we have a look-see? 😉

  3. tbhanks said,

    Thanks and I am indeed, Miss M. Thanks Louisa. I’ll take some pics then load it (not the exhibitionist type but I’m sure I can make an exception on this one!) 🙂
    Miss M, I seem to have had a change of heart. I’m still keeping my name though! 😉

Leave a comment